Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 29
30
31
Sep 1
2
3
4
Meet the Teacher
Meet the Teacher

Date:
Monday, August 30

Stay tuned to Clark E-news and school website for further details on the event.
First Day of School - Grades 1-5
First Day of School - Grades 1-5

Date:
Tuesday, August 31
First Day of School for Kindergarten
First Day of School for Kindergarten

Date:
Friday, September 3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
LABOR DAY - NO SCHOOL
LABOR DAY - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, September 6
School Picture Day
School Picture Day

Date:
Thursday, September 9
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
7:30p Clark PTA Board Mtg
Clark PTA Board Mtg

Date:
Wednesday, September 15
Time:
7:30p - 8:30p
Where:
ZOOM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Curriculum Night
Curriculum Night

Date:
Tuesday, September 21
6:30p Clark PTA General Membership MTG
Clark PTA General Membership MTG

Date:
Wednesday, September 22
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
ZOOM
9:30a Coffee with Christy
Coffee with Christy

Date:
Thursday, September 23
Time:
9:30a - 10:30a
26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
2
SALMON DAYS PARKING - Fundraiser
SALMON DAYS PARKING - Fundraiser

Date:
Saturday, October 2
Where:
Clark Elementary
View in Outlook or Google Calendar