Executive Committee
President Erin Eaton president@clarkpta.org
Vice President Amber Thomas vicepresident@clarkpta.org
Secretary Krissy Downs secretary@clarkpta.org
Treasurer Betsy Grant treasurer@clarkpta.org
     
Art Co-Directors Katy Tuttle
Tiffany Nance
art@clarkpta.org
 KidsKreations Art    
     
Legislative Director OPEN legislative@clarkpta.org
ISF Liaison     
Site Council Representative    
     
Volunteer Director Ashley Connor volunteer@clarkpta.org
     
Membership Coordinator OPEN membership@clarkpta.org
 Membership Committee    
     
Communications Director Julie Hoke
communications@clarkpta.org
Social Media Administrator Julie Hoke  
Website Administrator Greg Nance  webmaster@clarkpta.org
     
     
Events Director OPEN events@clarkpta.org
Popsicles on Playground    
Tissues & Tea Coordinator    
Coffee with the Principal  Virtual N/A for 2020-21  
BINGO Night Committee    
Gingerbread House Night Committee     
Field Day Committee    
Fall Book Fair Coordinator  OPEN  
Spring Book Fair Coordinator  OPEN  
     
Fundraising Director OPEN fundraising@clarkpta.org
Read-a-thon OPEN  
Walk-a-thon OPEN  
Spirit Wear Coordinator OPEN  
Box Tops N/A - Online   
After School Movie Coordinator OPEN   
Grant Writing OPEN  
School Supply Kits OPEN  
4th Grade Fundraising OPEN  
Yearbook Editor OPEN  
     
Outreach Co-Directors Darci Hanley + Hellen Kibenge outreach@clarkpta.org
Summer Play Dates Amy Hoell hoella@issaquah.wednet.edu
Staff Appreciation Coordinators OPEN   
Pickering Barn Drive Coordinator Darci Hanley    
Lunch For The Break Drive Coordinator Darci Hanley   
Tools4School Drive Coordinator NA for 2020-21  
Issaquah Power Packs  Darci Hanley   
     
Programs Director Amy Hansen & Amber Jenkins programs@clarkpta.org
Recess with Kids Coordinator NA for 2020-21  
Reflections Art Coordinator OPEN   
Missoula Children's Theatre Committee Amber Jenkins & Amy Hansen  
Popcorn  Coordinator  Ashley Connor