Executive Committee
President Amber Thomas president@clarkpta.org
Vice President   vicepresident@clarkpta.org
Secretary Tiffany Erickson secretary@clarkpta.org
Treasurer Rachael Cox treasurer@clarkpta.org
     
Art Director Rose Clemons art@clarkpta.org
 KidsKreations Art    
     
Legislative Director OPEN legislative@clarkpta.org
ISF Liaison     
Site Council Representative    
     
Teacher Representative Brandon Mather  
     
Volunteer Director OPEN volunteer@clarkpta.org
     
Membership Coordinator Angie Bruemmer membership@clarkpta.org
 Membership Committee    
     
Communications Director Jadine Ying communications@clarkpta.org
Social Media Administrator    
Website Administrator Dan Mitchum  
     
     
Events Director Daphne Lenhardt events@clarkpta.org
Popsicles on Playground    
BINGO Night Committee    
Gingerbread House Night Committee     
Field Day Committee    
Fall Book Fair Coordinator Anna Modecki  
Spring Book Fair Coordinator Anna Modecki  
     
Fundraising Director OPEN fundraising@clarkpta.org
Read-a-thon    
Walk-a-thon    
Spirit Wear Coordinator Amber Thomas president@clarkpta.org
Box Tops N/A - Online   
4th Grade Fundraising    
Yearbook Editor Rachael Cox & Corey Olguin treasurer@clarkpta.org
     
Outreach Director Angela Dahrea outreach@clarkpta.org
Summer Play Dates    
Staff Appreciation Coordinators    
Lunch For The Break Drive Coordinator    
Tools4School Drive Coordinator NA for 2021-22  
Issaquah Power Packs     
     
Programs Director Jill Kegel programs@clarkpta.org
Recess with Kids Coordinator Amber Thomas  
Reflections Art Coordinator Beth Hontz ahontz@gmail.com
Missoula Children's Theatre Committee Tiffany Erickson secretary@clarkpta.org
Popcorn  Coordinator