Executive Committee
President Amber Thomas president@clarkpta.org 
Vice President OPEN vicepresident@clarkpta.org
Secretary Amanda Mai secretary@clarkpta.org
Treasurer Rachael Cox treasurer@clarkpta.org
     
Communications Director Jadine Ying communications@clarkpta.org
 Website Administrator    
     
Events Director Daphne Lenhardt events@clarkpta.org
Book Fairs Coordinator    
     
Membership Coordinator Angie Bruemmer membership@clarkpta.org
 Membership Committee    
Co-Art Directors Liberty Woodland, Regan Harper, & Julienne Bacon art@clarkpta.org
Kids Kreations Art  Brandy Faulk  
Legislative Director OPEN legislative@clarkpta.org
 ISF Liaison     
Site Council Representative    
Fundraising Director OPEN fundraising@clarkpta.org
Spirit Wear Coordinator Amber Thomas president@clarkpta.org
4th Grade Fundraising    
Yearbook Editor Rachael Cox Treasurer@clarkpta.org
Programs Director OPEN programs@clarkpta.org
Recess with Kids Coordinator    
Reflections Art Coordinator Rachel Dalrymple  
Missoula Children's Theatre Coordinator    
Popcorn Coordinator     
Outreach Director Rachel Dalrymple outreach@clarkpta.org
Staff Appreciation Coordinators    
Issaquah Power Packs     
Teacher Representative Brandon Mather  matherb@issaquah.wednet.edu