Executive Committee
Co-Presidents Moonhee Bischof
Lauren Taylor
president@clarkpta.org
Vice President Amy Hansen vicepresident@clarkpta.org
Secretary Betsy Grant secretary@clarkpta.org
Treasurer Erin Eaton treasurer@clarkpta.org
     
Art Co-Directors Katja Magus
Katy Tuttle
art@clarkpta.org
     
Legislative Director Open legislative@clarkpta.org
ISF Liaison Amanda Wood  
Volunteer Director Open volunteer@clarkpta.org
     
Communications Director Open communications@clarkpta.org
Social Media Administrator    
Website Administrator Denine Vajja deninevajja@hotmail.com
 Communications Editor / Coordinator Julie Hoke jmb016300@hotmail.com
     
Events Director Open events@clarkpta.org
Popsicles on Playground    
Tissues & Tea Coordinator    
Coffee with the Principal    
BINGO Night Coordinator    
Gingerbread House Night Coordinator    
Fall Book Fair Coordinator    
Spring Book Fair Coordinator    
     
Fundraising Director Open fundraising@clarkpta.org
Walk-a-thon    
KidsKreation Art    
Spirit Wear Coordinator    
Box Tops    
After School Movie Coordinator    
Popcorn Coordinator    
Grant Writing    
School Supply Kits    
4th Grade Fundraising    
Yearbook Editor Tiffany Nance pvitulina@gmail.com
     
Outreach Director Indra Lingam outreach@clarkpta.org
Summer Play Dates Amy Hoell hoella@issaquah.wednet.edu
Staff Appreciation Coordinators    
Membership Coordinator Tracy Guillen membership@clarkpta.org
Fall Canned Food Drive Coordinator    
Issaquah Power Packs    
Shoe & Coat Drive    
Holiday Giving Tree    
     
Programs Director Open programs@clarkpta.org
School Assembly Coordinator    
Reflections Art Coordinator    
Eager Reader Program Coordinators    
Dads at Recess Coordinator