Executive Committee
Co-Presidents Lauren Bartholomew
Erin Eaton
president@clarkpta.org
Vice President Dallas Gregory vicepresident@clarkpta.org
Secretary Krissy Downs secretary@clarkpta.org
Treasurer Betsy Grant treasurer@clarkpta.org
     
Art Co-Directors Katy Tuttle
Tiffany Nance
art@clarkpta.org
 KidsKreations Art    
     
Legislative Director OPEN legislative@clarkpta.org
ISF Liaison     
Site Council Representative    
     
Volunteer Director OPEN volunteer@clarkpta.org
     
Membership Coordinator Moonhee Bischof membership@clarkpta.org
 Membership Committee    
     
Communications Director Tracy Cooke communications@clarkpta.org
Social Media Administrator Julie Hoke  
Website Administrator Tracy Cooke  
 Communications Editor / Coordinator OPEN  
     
Events Director OPEN events@clarkpta.org
Popsicles on Playground  Lauren Bartholomew  
Tissues & Tea Coordinator    
Coffee with the Principal  OPEN  
BINGO Night Committee  OPEN  
Gingerbread House Night Committee  OPEN   
Field Day Committee  OPEN  
Fall Book Fair Coordinator  OPEN  
Spring Book Fair Coordinator  OPEN  
     
Fundraising Director OPEN fundraising@clarkpta.org
Read-a-thon OPEN  
Walk-a-thon OPEN  
Spirit Wear Coordinator Kathryn Navaro  
Box Tops Ashley Mason  
After School Movie Coordinator OPEN   
Grant Writing OPEN  
School Supply Kits OPEN  
4th Grade Fundraising OPEN  
Yearbook Editor    
     
Outreach Director Darci Hanley outreach@clarkpta.org
Summer Play Dates Amy Hoell hoella@issaquah.wednet.edu
Staff Appreciation Coordinators OPEN   
Pickering Barn Drive Coordinator Darci Hanley    
Lunch For The Break Drive Coordinator Darci Hanley   
Tools4School Drive Coordinator OPEN   
Issaquah Power Packs  Darci Hanley   
     
Programs Director OPEN programs@clarkpta.org
Recess with Kids Coordinator Amber Thomas  
Reflections Art Coordinator OPEN   
Missoula Children's Theatre Committee Amber Jenkins & Amy Hansen  
Popcorn  Coordinator  Ashley Connor