Executive Committee
President Andi Tate president@clarkpta,org
Vice President Jody Turner vicepresident@clarkpta.org
Secretary Betsy Grant secretary@clarkpta.org
Treasurer Erin Eaton treasurer@clarkpta.org
     
Art Co-Director Katja Magus
Katy Tuttle
art@clarkpta.org
Art Docents    
     
Enrichment Director Denine Vajja enrichment@clarkpta.org
     
Legislative Director Amanda Wood legislative@clarkpta.org
     
Volunteer Director Moonhee Bischof volunteer@clarkpta.org
 Room Parents    
     
Communications Director Open communications@clarkpta.org
Social Media Administrator Andrew Myers drewthink@gmail.com
Website Administrator Andi Tate president@clarkpta.org
 Communications Editor / Coordinator Julie Hoke jmb016300@hotmail.com
     
Events Director Open events@clarkpta.org
Popsicles on Playground Kathryn Navarro Kats6776@hotmail.com
Tissues & Tea Coordinator Kathy Vanichkorn k.vanichkorn@gmail.com
Coffee with the Principal Lauren Taylor lmtaylor@outlook.com
BINGO Night Coordinator Devanshi Gupta devanshi.gupta@gmail.com
Gingerbread House Night Coordinator Open
 
Fall Book Fair Coordinator Erin Eaton treasurer@clarkpta.org
Spring Book Fair Coordinator Deanna Buder  buderd@issaquah.wednet.edu
Field Day Coordinators Swati Singh
Vini Vohra
swatiakhilesh@gmail.com
vini.vohra@gmail.com
     
Fundraising Co-Director Katie Cannon
fundraising@clarkpta.org
Walk-a-thon Erin Eaton treasurer@clarkpta.org
KidsKreation Art Pauline Tamblyn
Jennifer Krohn
tamblynpb@gmail.com
jenniferkrhn@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Coordinator Kathryn Navarro Kats6776@hotmail.com
Box Tops Ashley Mason danhanash@gmail.com
After School Movie Coordinator Chitra Pendse chitrapendse@gmail.com
Popcorn Coordinator Ashley Conner
Merisa Heu-Weller
ashleynoelconner@gmail.com
merisahw@outlook.com
Grant Writing Open  
School Supply Kits Pending  
4th Grade Fundraising Melissa Vieth m.vieth@hotmail.com
Yearbook Co-Editors Stefan Sulaiman
Tiffany Nance
stefan.sulaiman@gmail.com 
pvitulina@gmail.com
     
Outreach Director Indra Lingam outreach@clarkpta.org
Summer Play Dates Amy Hoell hoella@issaquah.wednet.edu
Staff Appreciation Coordinators Tiffany Nance
Rachel Smith
pvitulina@gmail.com
betterment@me.com
Membership Coordinator Caryn Dilks caryn.knopik@dilksknopik.com 
Fall Canned Food Drive Coordinator Devanshi Gupta
Melissa Vieth
devanshi.gupta@gmail.com
amvieth@comcast.net

Issaquah Power Packs Indra Lingam outreach@clarkpta.org
Shoe & Coat Drive Pending   
Holiday Giving Tree Pending  
     
Programs Director Open programs@clarkpta.org
School Assembly Coordinator Rachel Smith  betterment@me.com
Reflections Art Coordinator Open  
Eager Reader Program Coordinators Kathryn Navarro kats6776@hotmail.com
Dads at Recess Coordinator Nick Abdelnour  nick.abdelnour@gmail.com